Families Open to </br>
Adopting Your African American Baby or Child Families Open to </br>
Adopting A Baby or Child of Any Race Families Open to </br>
Adopting Your Bi-Racial Baby or Child Families Open to </br>
Adopting Your Baby with Special Needs

Meet Ramzi & Kristina

A video message from Ramzi & Kristina

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Ramzi & Kristina

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We are an energetic and loving couple that have been married for 7 years and have a wonderful 6-year-old son, William, who is super excited to be a big brother. We dream of having a big happy family with more children and are excited to grow our family through adoption. We will provide a loving, caring, and stable two-parent home where your child can thrive. We look forward to getting to know you better and we are honored to be considered as adoptive parents for your child.

About Us

We met in college, fell in love while studying for final exams, and have been married for 7 years. Our home is in California and only a short distance from the beach. We are a Christian family and religion is a part of our daily life, in the choices we make, and in the values, we live by.  We both love giving back to our community. Some of our favorite things to do together include hiking, camping, skiing, and long family dinners filled with laughter. We are so excited to include your child in all of our adventures and make memories as a family.

About Kristina (by Ramzi)

Kristina is kind, caring, intelligent, honest, and funny. She is blessed with the ability to always see the best in people and to support anyone in need. I always admire how passionate she is about raising our son, how dedicated she is to doing what is best for our family, and how hardworking she is at her engineering job. Her nurturing spirit is contagious and I constantly see the positive effect it has on everyone around her.

Kristina enjoys horseback riding, paddle-boarding, hiking with the family, and skiing in the winter. She is also a great cook, and she has been successfully passing on her cooking skills and recipes to our son. Kristina is excited to have another little helper join her in the kitchen and looks forward to teaching our next child how to ski. 

About Ramzi (by Kristina)

Ramzi is kind-hearted, loving, and warm. He shows his love with his words and actions. He does everything to make our lives easier and better from making sure my car is never on empty and dicing onions so I don’t tear up, to encouraging my career ambitions and sharing the responsibilities at home.

His intelligence combined with his hardworking, caring and friendly personality has landed him on a successful career path where he is leading a team of Data Engineers to solve difficult problems.   

He is an athletic and avid cyclist. Ramzi is excited to share his love of cycling with our next child. He is an incredible family man and will be an amazing dad to your child.

Our Home in California

We live in a 5 bedroom home in a safe and friendly California town at the end of a cul-de-sac. Our neighborhood is quiet and welcoming with neighbors who greet each other, invite each other over, and care for one another. We are close to the coast and its lovely beaches and surrounded by parks and playgrounds.  Our neighborhood has top-ranked schools that enable students to thrive in STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math) and sports. We have family and friends walking distance and enjoy playdates and family gatherings.

Our Family

We are both close to our families. Kristina’s parents live walking distance from our home and are absolutely wonderful grandparents. Her sister and brother live in Europe and we enjoy traveling there as a family for visits. Ramzi is very close to his parents and his brother and we video call with them on a regular basis. He also has close family in the area and we enjoy Sunday dinners and holidays together.

Both our families are so excited about welcoming a new baby into the family. Our families look forward to trips to the park and sharing family traditions and food with your child.

William is our fun-loving 6-year-old son. He is always quick to laugh, and very excited to have a baby brother or sister. He has been praying for a sibling and we know that he will be the best big brother.

Our Promise

We promise to love your child unconditionally and to provide a stable supportive home where your child can thrive and experience the world. We promise your child emotional and financial security, education, family, and love. We promise to swim in the ocean, have picnics in the park, go to Disneyland, share giggles and cuddles, and always let them know they are loved and cherished. Your child will always know how we became a family through adoption. We are open to keeping in touch through letters, photos, and visits.

Learn More About Ramzi & Kristina

  Ramzi Kristina
Our EducationPh.D. Information & Computer SciencesPh.D. Information & Computer Sciences
Our ProfessionsSr. Manager Data EngineeringTechnical Program Manager
Stay-At-HomeNoNo, but my schedule is flexible.
Our Racial BackgroundWhite - Middle EasternWhite - Caucasian
Some of Ramzi & Kristina's Favorites
Song"Tiny Dancer" - by Elton John"When Soul Meets Body" by Deathcab for Cutie
TV ShowBrooklyn 99Modern Family
HobbiesBike riding and basketballHealthy cooking, paddle boarding, and anything outdoors
Family ActivityGoing to churchWeekend breakfasts
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Kristina serves on a college curriculum board and is actively involved in diversity and inclusion initiatives in computer science. Ramzi coaches our son's basketball and soccer teams and has co-founded a non-profit organization that prepares University students to thrive academically and professionally.
We love leading an active lifestyle and healthy living is important to us. We cook healthy food, play sports, and enjoy the outdoors.

Our Faith

We are Christian and live by Christian core values. Faith is part of our daily life and we attend church regularly. We believe that raising our children with religion provides them with a strong foundation of morals, hope, and security.

Our Musical Interest

We listen to most kinds of music and are big fans of the Beatles. If our son gets to pick it's Bruno Mars and after dinner dance parties in the living room.

About Our Home

We have a lovely 5 bedroom home filled with light and plenty of space to play and do homework. In the summer we enjoy paddle-boarding, swimming, and biking, and in the winter it's a short drive up the mountain for sledding and skiing. Our son has his own bedroom and the room next to his is ready for the baby.

Our Children

We have a 6-year-old son, William, who is beyond excited to become a big brother. He is a good friend to others, loves to tell stories, and enjoys physical activities. He is helpful around the house and a good student.

We live in the state of...


Our Neighborhood

Our neighborhood is quiet and friendly with great schools and parks.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 3 months.





Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Middle-Eastern, Caucasian/ Hispanic
Future Contact with Birth Family

We are open to letters, photos and visits if you are comfortable.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to read through our website and getting to know a little about us! We promise to provide a stable two-parent home for your child and to be involved parents that guide and support your child to pursue their dreams and ambitions. Your child will grow up loved and cherished by us, their siblings, grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, and friends. We have so much love to give your child and we look forward to sharing our lives with him or her. We are open to letters, pictures, and visits if you feel comfortable!

Call or Text us